Comercial Zone

Shops: from Monday to Saturday from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Hypermarket: from 9 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Restoration and leisure Zone

From Monday to Saturday from 12 p.m. until the last cinema session.

Cinema timetable according to billboard.

On Sundays from 11 a.m. until the last cinema session.

Parking's Timetable

Parking open 24 h.

Opening holidays 2019

  • January 7, Monday
  • July 7, Sunday
  • August 15, Thursday
  • September 1, Sunday
  • October 12, Saturday
  • November 1, Friday
  • December 1, Sunday
  • December 9, Monday
  • December 22, Sunday
  • December 29, Sunday

Closing holidays 2019

  • January 1, Tuesday
  • January 6, Sunday
  • February 28, Thursday